The 4th Congressional District of Minnesota spans nearly all of Ramsey County as well as Washington County. Major cities and towns include St. Paul, Woodbury, Stillwater, Maplewood, Oakdale, Shoreview, New Brighton, Roseville, White Bear Lake, among many others.

To find out if you live within the 4th CD enter your address below!


This map’s numbers appear in colored areas which correspond to the Legislative District for elected Representatives in the House of Representatives of Minnesota’s State Legislature. The Green Party of the 4th CD meets monthly at the Rondo Library, which is located in Minnesota House District 65A. In 2014, Lena Buggs was our Green-endorsed candidate for the House 65A seat.