Our People

gpsp_with_tray_(2).png 

Officeholders

Ramsey County Conservation District 4 Supervisor

Lena Buggs

 

Officers and Steering Committee (SC)

Co-Chair (SC)

Vanessa Vogl

Vanessa Vogl, Saint Paul
vanessa.m.vogl@gmail.com

Co-Chair (SC)

Kourtny Wedeking

Kourtny Wedeking, Saint Paul
kourtnyw@gmail.com

Spokesperson (SC)

John Lynch

John Lynch, Saint Paul
john@cosmogonic.com

Secretary

Diane Peterson

Diane Peterson, White Bear Lake
birch7@comcast.net

Treasurer (SC)

Eric Gilbertson

Eric Gilbertson, Roseville
ericg@tcq.net

Steering Committee

Carol Mellom, Saint Paul
cmellom@gmail.com
Kristina Mattson, Saint Paul
Kristinagac@hotmail.com