Our People

gpsp_with_tray_(2).png 

Officeholders

Ramsey County Conservation District 4 Supervisor

Lena Buggs

Lena Buggs

 

Candidates

Saint Paul Mayor

Elizabeth Dickinson

Elizabeth Dickinson

 

Officers and Coordinating Committee (CC)

Vanessa Vogl

Co-Chair (CC)

Vanessa Vogl, Saint Paul
vanessa.m.vogl@gmail.com
Kourtny Wedeking

Co-Chair (CC)

Kourtny Wedeking, Saint Paul
kourtnyw@gmail.com
John Lynch

Spokesperson (CC)

John Lynch, Saint Paul
john@cosmogonic.com
Diane Peterson

Secretary

Diane Peterson, White Bear Lake
birch7@comcast.net
Eric Gilbertson

Treasurer (CC)

Eric Gilbertson, Roseville
ericg@tcq.net

Coordinating Committee

Carol Mellom, Saint Paul
cmellom@gmail.com
Kristina Mattson, Saint Paul
Kristinagac@hotmail.com